Easy Pop Tarts, Dogs in Clothes, & Warm Holidays in Florida

Posted: 25/12/2014 in Uncategorized

Vegan Mode

It’s Christmas Eve!!  Or Holiday Eve.  Or December 24th.

Whatever you call it, it’s dead in the middle of winter.

And I’ve got my front door open, a window open in the kitchen, & the breeze is amazing.  Not to rub it in anyone’s face.

If it’s cold in your vicinity, just cuddle up to a couple pups.  That’s what I’ve been doing for the most part when it gets cold here, which it does sporadically.  I’m also a fan of dressing pups up when it’s cold, considering one of my pups is a smaller breed & gets cold easily.

It's not that they're begging to be dressed; I'm pretty sure I've got some morsel behind the camera. It’s not that they’re begging to be dressed; I’m pretty sure I’ve got some morsel behind the camera.

So it does get cold here.  Just no white Christmases.

I’ve been kind of playing around with pop tart ideas & finally figured an easy recipe out.  Just something fun to eat…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

